Skip to Questions

Answers - How can we help today?

Useful Tip: Start typing to find answers now. If your question hasn't been asked yet, just send it our way.

What counties are included in the Metropolitan Statistical Area?

Last Updated: Feb 04, 2015  |  12 Views

Was this helpful? 0   0


There are 14 counties included in the MSA. A map is available from MARC.

    Johnson County, Kansas
    Leavenworth County, Kansas
    Linn County, Kansas
    Miami County, Kansas
    Wyandotte County, Kansas
    Bates County, Missouri
    Caldwell County, Missouri
    Cass County, Missouri
    Clay County, Missouri
    Clinton County, Missouri
    Jackson County, Missouri
    Lafayette County, Missouri
    Platte County, Missouri
    Ray County, Missouri

Answered by Monica DBookmark and Share

Other Answers / Comments (0)

    Contact Us

    • a small icon
      Call us at (913) 826-4600
    • a small icon
      En EspaƱol
      (913) 826-4648
    • a small icon
      Kansas Relay Operator
      (800) 766-3777
    • a small icon
      Text us at (913) 667-7523
    • a small icon
      Email us at
    • a small icon